IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Collection: Serial Seeds | Fashion

Collection: Serial Seeds

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Aurora Delgado
Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Patricia Alcaraz
Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Carolina Bochaca
Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Manuela Procopio
Operational Director of Management & Design Strategies area – m.procopio@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Carme Pérez
Fashion Coordination – c.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Raffaella Perrone
Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Jordi Culell
Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Mani
Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Rafael Salazar
Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Laura Gargallo
Information and Orientation Service of Master – l.gargallo@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Hugo Mendes
Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Helena Rosselló
Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Claudia Álvarez
Marketing Department – c.alvarez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Esther Venegas
Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Maria Paula Muñoz
Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Maribel Cardeñas
Fashion Lab – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es More Info +
IED Forward
+