IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Collection: Serial Seeds | Fashion

Collection: Serial Seeds

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Unai Manzano
Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Aurora Delgado
Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Carolina Bochaca
Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Carmen Blanquez
Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Raffaella Perrone
Design School Managing Director – r.perrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Laura Choya
Design School Academic Coordination – design@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Cristian Calabuig
Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Mª Carmen Poch
IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Mani
Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Daniel Fernández
Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Daniela Maccarrone
Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Luiza Lacava
Gráfica – masgrafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Diego Iñiguez
Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Helena Rosselló
Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Francisco Tomey
Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Borja Aliaga
Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Esther Venegas
Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +