IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Project: Síntesi | Visual

Project: Síntesi

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Aurora Delgado
Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Francesca Flajani
Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Patricia Alcaraz
Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Pilar Garcia
Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
Carmen Blanquez
Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Julia Weems
Fashion Director – j.weems@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Rosa Gómez
Master Academic Coordinator – r.gomez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Mª Carmen Poch
IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Juan José Borrajo
General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Culell
Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Idoia Aguirre
Company Department Manager – i.aguirre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jonathan Herreros
FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Management for Creative Industries coordination – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Mónica Boada
External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Diego Iñiguez
Video – video@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Lorena Vilela
Communcations Manager – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Hugo Mendes
Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All
Paola Vilella
reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Borja Aliaga
Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Esther Venegas
Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Maria Paula Muñoz
Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close