IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Collection: COLOUR ME IN | Fashion

Collection: COLOUR ME IN

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Unai Manzano
Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Patricia Alcaraz
Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Carolina Bochaca
Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
Julia Weems
Fashion Director – j.weems@bcn.ied.es More Info +
David López
Design Coordination – d.lopez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Lluís Bienes
Fashion School Didactic Coordinator – l.bienes@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Cristian Calabuig
Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Mª Carmen Poch
IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Juan José Borrajo
General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jonathan Herreros
FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Mónica Boada
External Relations – p.r@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Daniel Fernández
Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Daniela Maccarrone
Orientation & Admissions Department – d.maccarrone@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Albert Elias
Press and Communication – prensa@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Luiza Lacava
Gráfica – masgrafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Maider Lasa
Events department – eventos@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All
Paola Vilella
reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Student Services

See All
Francisco Tomey
Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Nuno Santos
Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Esther Venegas
Student&Career Services  – e.venegas@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close