IED Community / Staff
Request Information

subir

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
  • Patricia Alcaraz
    Academic Secretary – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Eduard Castañé
    Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Francesca Flajani
    Coordinación Área Transversal, Admissions and Campus Manager – f.flajani@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
  • Patricia Vizcaíno
    Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Jaume Acedo
    Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Pilar Garcia
    Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didactics

See All
  • David Tinoco
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.tinoco@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Diego Diez
    Coordinación Académica Master – d.diez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Rosa Gómez
    Master Academic Coordinator – r.gomez@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Executive Board

See All
  • Andrea Marchesi
    IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Alessandro Manetti
    IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Sara Balestri
    Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
  • Mª Carmen Poch
    IT Department – it@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Rafael Salazar
    Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Cristian Calabuig
    Maintenance – service@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
  • John Arboleda
    Special Projects & Innovation; Head of Alumni & Career Services –… More Info +
  • Jonathan Herreros
    FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lorena Alegre
    Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
  • Meritxell Llorca
    Management for Creative Industries coordination – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
  • Lluís Esterri
    Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +
  • Daniel Fernández
    Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
  • Maider Lasa
    Events department – eventos@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Helena Rosselló
    Events Responsible – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Hugo Mendes
    Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Reception

See All

Student Services

See All
  • Francisco Tomey
    Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Nuno Santos
    Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es More Info +
  • Maribel Cardeñas
    Fashion Lab – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es More Info +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close