IED Community / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Project: Síntesi | Visual

Project: Síntesi

IED Community / Staff

Academic Secretary

See All
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Aurora Delgado
Academic Secretary Coordination and Global Design – a.delgado@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Unai Manzano
Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Administration

See All
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Carolina Bochaca
Coordinación Secretaría Administrativa – c.bochaca@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Didáctica

See All
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Didactics

See All
Carme Pérez
Fashion Coordination – c.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Marta Colillas
Master coordinator – m.colillas@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Silvia Martín
Fashion Coordination – s.martin@bcn.ied.es   More Info +

Executive Board

See All
Alessandro Manetti
IED Barcelona Director – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Sara Balestri
Executive Secretary & FITS Manager– s.balestri@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Andrea Marchesi
IED Barcelona Vicedirector – dir@bcn.ied.es More Info +

General Services

See All
Jordi Culell
Mantenimiento – j.culell@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Jordi Mani
Reception – reception@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Juan José Borrajo
General Services – service@bcn.ied.es More Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

See All
Horge Pérez
I+ED Director – h.perez@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Lorena Alegre
Job Placement – l.alegre@bcn.ied.es More Info +

Information & Admissions

See All
Daniel Fernández
Admissions Advisor (Master) – d.fernandez@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Meritxell Llorca
Information and Orientation Service of Master – m.llorca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Lluís Esterri
Orientation and Admission Department of Undergraduate Degrees, BA (Hons) and… More Info +

Marketing & Communication

See All
Hugo Mendes
Graphics – grafica@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Carlos Peñalver
Vídeo – video@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
Albert Elias
Press and Communication – prensa@bcn.ied.es  More Info +

Student Services

See All
Maribel Cardeñas
Fashion Lab – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Francisco Tomey
Coordinador Talleres Design & MakerLab – f.tomey@bcn.ied.es More Info +
Borja Aliaga
Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  More Info +
IED Forward
+