Comunidad IED / Staff
EXPLORE IED BARCELONA
 

Colección: DINO | Fashion

Colección: DINO

Comunidad IED / Staff

Administración

Ver Todos
Jaume Acedo
Human Resources – gestionrrhh@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Patricia Vizcaíno
Patricia Vizcaíno – s.administrativa@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Pilar Garcia
Administration Manager – admin@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Didáctica

Ver Todos
Carmen Blanquez
Design School Academic Coordination – c.blanquez@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Enric Bajuelo
Visual Communication School Managing Director – e.bajuelo@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Rosa Gómez
Master Academic Coordinator – r.gomez@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Dirección

Ver Todos
Alessandro Manetti
Director General del IED Barcelona – dir@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Sara Balestri
Secretaria de Dirección & FITS Manager – s.balestri@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Andrea Marchesi
Subdirector del IED Barcelona – dir@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

I+ED Lab & Empresas

Ver Todos
Jonathan Herreros
FITS Project Coordinator – j.herreros@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +
John Arboleda
Special Projects & Innovation; Head of Alumni & Career Services –… Más Info +
Idoia Aguirre
Company Department Manager – i.aguirre@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Información & Admisiones

Ver Todos
Mónica Boada
Orientation and Admissions Department – m.boada@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Lluís Esterri
Orientation & Admissions Department – l.esterri@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Silvia Cash
Admission Manager – s.cash@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Marketing & Comunicación

Ver Todos
Andrés Ortiz
Digital Marketing Manager – a.ortiz@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Helena Rosselló
Responsable de Eventos – h.rossello@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Lorena Vilela
Resonsable de comunicación – l.vilela@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Secretaria Académica

Ver Todos
Eduard Castañé
Education Policy Manager – e.castane@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Unai Manzano
Secretaría Académica – u.manzano@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Patricia Alcaraz
Secretaría Académica – p.alcaraz@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Servicios Generales

Ver Todos
Jordi Culell
Maintenance and Logistics Manager – j.culell@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Cristian Calabuig
Mantenimiento – service@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +
Juan José Borrajo
Servicios Generales – service@bcn.ied.es Más Info +

Student Services

Ver Todos
Maribel Cardeñas
Responsable Taller Moda – tallermoda@bcn.ied.es Más Info +
Nuno Santos
Medialab Coordinator – medialab@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +
Borja Aliaga
Mediateca – mediateca@bcn.ied.es  Más Info +

Al continuar utilizando el sitio, usted acepta el uso de cookies. Más información

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close